Daquan Q. Johnson Aplastic Anemia Foundation

Go to content

Main menu

Our Board

President - Sherria Dexter

Sgt. at Arms - Selma White

Antwon Dexter
Oliver Smith
Rolania White
Tonia Wakefield
Andrey Cook

Vice President - Earl Rich

Treasure - Myra Smith

Medical/Advisory Committee:
Earl Rich

Jennifer Greunke

Back to content | Back to main menu